SLASH: scaletta, video e foto del concerto al Fabrique di Milano – 08/03/2019


  1. The Call of the Wild
  2. Halo
  3. Standing in the Sun
  4. Ghost (Slash song)
  5. Back From Cali (Slash song)
  6. My Antidote
  7. Serve You Right
  8. Boulevard of Broken Hearts
  9. Shadow Life
  10. We’re All Gonna Die (Slash song) (Todd Kerns on lead vocals)
  11. Doctor Alibi (Slash song) (Todd Kerns on lead vocals)
  12. The One You Loved Is Gone
  13. Wicked Stone (with extended outro)
  14. Mind Your Manners
  15. Driving Rain
  16. By the Sword (Slash song)
  17. Nightrain (Guns N’ Roses cover)
  18. Starlight (Slash song)
  19. You’re a Lie
  20. World on Fire
  21. Avalon
  22. Anastasia


Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.