SNOW PATROL: scaletta, video e foto del concerto al Fabrique di Milano – 11/02/2019


  1. Take Back the City
  2. Chocolate
  3. Crack the Shutters
  4. Empress
  5. Don’t Give In
  6. Open Your Eyes
  7. Run
  8. You Could Be Happy
  9. Life on Earth
  10. Make This Go On Forever
  11. Shut Your Eyes
  12. Dark Roman Wine
  13. Heal Me
  14. The Lightning Strike (What If This Storm Ends?)
  15. Chasing Cars
  16. You’re All I Have
  17. What If This Is All the Love You Ever Get?
  18. Just Say Yes


Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.