BRYAN ADAMS: scaletta, video e foto del concerto al PalaGeorge di Montichiari (BS) – 24/11/2018


  1. Ultimate Love
  2. Can’t Stop This Thing We Started
  3. Run to You
  4. Please Forgive Me
  5. Go Down Rockin’
  6. It’s Only Love
  7. Please Stay
  8. Cloud Number Nine
  9. You Belong to Me
  10. Summer of ’69
  11. Here I Am (acoustic)
  12. When You’re Gone (solo acoustic)
  13. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
  14. Back to You
  15. Somebody
  16. Heaven
  17. The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
  18. Cuts Like a Knife
  19. 18 til I Die
  20. I’m Ready
  21. Brand New Day


  22. I Could Get Used to This
  23. I Fought the Law (The Crickets cover)
  24. There Will Never Be Another Tonight (solo acoustic)
  25. Straight From the Heart (solo acoustic)
  26. All for Love (Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart & Sting cover) (solo acoustic)


Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.