HOZIER: scaletta, video e foto del concerto all’Alcatraz di Milano – 18/11/2018

View this post on Instagram

Young man, big soul #hozier

A post shared by Corrado Ravazzini (@conrav) on

View this post on Instagram

Breaks my heart every time #hozier #worksong #nfwmb

A post shared by Анна Кузнецова (@thebignameindeepspace) on





  1. Like Real People Do
  2. Nina Cried Power
  3. Jackie and Wilson
  4. From Eden
  5. Angel of Small Death and the Codeine Scene
  6. To Be Alone
  7. NFWMB
  8. Cherry Wine
  9. Shrike
  10. Arsonist’s Lullabye
  11. Moment’s Silence (Common Tongue)
  12. Someone New
  13. Movement
  14. Take Me to Church
  15. Say My Name (Destiny’s Child cover)
  16. Work Song


Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.