THE OFFSPRING: scaletta, video e foto del concerto all’I-Days di Milano – 24/06/2018

@glo_stombe #offspring #punkrock

A post shared by Nick Donarini (@ninkdudetattoo) on

#theoffspring #milano #live #idays

A post shared by Johnny Bastianello (@johnnythefarmer) on

#theoffspring #idays2018

A post shared by RADIOCRODA.COM (@radio.croda) on



  1. Americana
  2. All I Want
  3. Come Out and Play
  4. It Won’t Get Better
  5. Original Prankster
  6. Have You Ever
  7. Staring at the Sun
  8. Want You Bad
  9. Whole Lotta Rosie (AC/DC cover)
  10. Bad Habit
  11. Hit That
  12. Gone Away
  13. Why Don’t You Get a Job?
  14. (Can’t Get My) Head Around You
  15. Pretty Fly (For a White Guy)
  16. The Kids Aren’t Alright
  17. You’re Gonna Go Far, Kid
  18. Self Esteem


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.