PLACEBO: scaletta, video e foto del concerto all’I-Days di Milano – 23/06/2018

View this post on Instagram

@placeboworld #idays #idays2018 #placebo #live #concert

A post shared by FRANCESCA AZZALI (@iononsonofrancesca) on


  1. Pure Morning
  2. Loud Like Love
  3. Jesus’ Son
  4. Soulmates
  5. Special Needs
  6. Too Many Friends
  7. Twenty Years
  8. Devil in the Details
  9. Protect Me from What I Want
  10. For What It’s Worth
  11. Slave to the Wage
  12. Special K
  13. Song to Say Goodbye
  14. The Bitter End
  15. Let’s Go to Bed (The Cure cover)
  16. Infra-red


Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.