NOEL GALLAGHER: scaletta, foto e video del concerto all’I-Days di Milano – 23/06/2018


  1. Fort Knox
  2. Holy Mountain
  3. It’s a Beautiful World
  4. In the Heat of the Moment
  5. Dream On
  6. Little by Little (Oasis cover)
  7. The Importance of Being Idle (Oasis cover)
  8. She Taught Me How to Fly
  9. Half the World Away (Oasis cover)
  10. Wonderwall (Oasis cover)
  11. AKA… What a Life!
  12. The Right Stuff
  13. Go Let It Out (Oasis cover)
  14. Don’t Look Back in Anger (Oasis cover)
  15. All You Need Is Love (The Beatles cover)


Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.