HAIM: scaletta, video e foto del concerto al Fabrique di Milano – 03/06/2018


A post shared by chiara c. (@severedcrossedfingers) on


A post shared by Mike (@onlykuopo) on

❤❤❤ @haimtheband #HAIM

A post shared by Marghe (@m_argh_e) on

We ❤️ you too!

A post shared by Mike (@onlykuopo) on



  1. Falling
  2. Don’t Save Me
  3. Little of Your Love
  4. My Song 5
  5. Ready for You
  6. You Never Knew
  7. Want You Back
  8. Come On Over Baby (All I Want is You) (Christina Aguilera cover)
  9. Something to Tell You
  10. Walking Away
  11. Nothing’s Wrong
  12. Forever
  13. The Wire
  14. Right Now


Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.