THE ROLLING STONES: scaletta, video e foto del concerto allo Stadio Lluís Companys di Barcellona

View this post on Instagram

They really make a grown man cry!!! #rollingstones

A post shared by Sebas Lorente (@sebaslorente) on




Sympathy for the Devil
It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)
Tumbling Dice
Just Your Fool (Buddy Johnson and His Orchestra cover)
Rocks Off (by request)
You Can’t Always Get What You Want

Under My Thumb
Paint It Black
Can’t You Hear Me Knocking
Honky Tonk Women
Happy (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
Slipping Away (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
Miss You

Midnight Rambler
Street Fighting Man
Start Me Up
Brown Sugar
(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction 










Gimme Shelter
Jumpin’ Jack Flash











Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.