Site icon End Of a Century

THE ROLLING STONES: scaletta, video e foto del concerto all’Olympiastadion di Monaco – #STONESNOFILTER

Poster YouTube


Sympathy for the Devil
It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)
Tumbling Dice
Out of Control
Just Your Fool (Buddy Johnson and His Orchestra cover)
Ride ‘Em on Down (Jimmy Reed cover)
Dancing With Mr. D

You Can’t Always Get What You Want
Beast of Burden (by request)
Paint It Black

Honky Tonk Women (followed by band introductions)
Happy (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
Slipping Away (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
Midnight Rambler

Miss You
Street Fighting Man
Start Me Up
Brown Sugar
(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction



















Gimme Shelter
Jumpin’ Jack Flash



Exit mobile version