Site icon End Of a Century

U2: scaletta, video e foto del concerto allo Stadio Olimpico del 16 luglio


  1. Sunday Bloody Sunday

  2. New Year’s Day

  3. A sort of homecoming

  4. Pride (In the Name of Love)

  5. Where the Streets Have No Name

  6. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For

  7. With or Without You

  8. Bullet the Blue Sky

  9. Running to Stand Still

  10. Red Hill Mining Town

  11. In God’s Country

  12. Trip Through Your Wires

  13. One Tree Hill

  14. Exit

  15. Mothers of the Disappeared

  16. Encore:
  17. Miss Sarajevo

  18. Beautiful Day

  19. Elevation

  20. Vertigo

  21. Mysterious Ways

  22. Ultraviolet (Light My Way)

  23. One

Exit mobile version